Customer Reviews

"Easy and good service"
Natalie B.
Customer 5 star review
24.08.19
Product was as described and came very quickly and nicely wrapped. I am a big fan of this BB cream that I ordered so I was happy to see it was available. The free samples was a nice touch.

 

"Cute products"
Grace K.
Customer 5 star review
18.08.19
Every single items were so cute plus I always trust " made in korea" they were delivered a bit later than I expected but they were in cute little box and I got a little gift as well.

 

"Satisfied"
Ivany V.
Customer 5 star review
06.08.19
I am very satisfied with the products I purchased. It was packed in very careful manner. And I am very happy that I received my parcel quickly as well.

 

"Great service and product but would prefer environmental packaging"
Amelia B.
3 Stars
15.06.19

Service was great and timely but I would prefer more sustainable / enivronmental packaging :)
Thanks

 
"Beautiful Products"
Anastasia Z.
Customer 5 star review
07.06.19

Excellent store to shop from and absolutely wonderful delivery service. I'm really enjoying my purchases and will be back!

 
"Fast Shipping"
Denise T.
Customer 5 star review
03.06.19

Shipping on took a few days, products came in a greatly packaged box with extras!

 
"Very pleased - will order again"
Amanda B.
Customer 5 star review
31.05.19

I am so pleased with my order. Reliable, exactly what I ordered in beautiful packaging delivered quickly!

 
 "Excellent service"
Carla Z.
Customer 5 star review
18.05.19
Thanks for your wonderful products and service. Everything was packed beautifully, sent out the same day as the order and included few extra goodies for me to try out. A great range and well priced skincare.

 

"Great customer service with fast responses."
Chzantelle B.
Customer 5 star review
06.05.19

Shipping was quick and items received were well packed. I also submitted an online query on a product which was answered on the same day, almost immediately. Great customer service. I'll order from 24hrsecret going forward as there aren't many places in Australia to get the items I want at reasonable prices

.
"purchase"
madeleine B.
Customer 5 star review
30.04.19
I found 24hrsecret very easy to deal with s an online shop. The range of products is quite enough, delivery is fast. Very happy with everything and would recommend to shop with them.

 

"Amazing!!"
Rayme T.
Customer 5 star review
10.04.2019
The shipping very very quick (in Australia)!! The products are very neatly packed!! I would definitely recommend and will be buying from here again.

 

"excellent"
Lisa T.
Customer 5 star review
10.03.2019
I got my package fast and got what I purchased for. it was packed really well and very nice when I opened it.

 

"Reasonably priced"
Linda C.
4 Star
09.03.2019
Fast delivery. Easy to order. Clear website. Product description very useful. Directions to use together with other products as in which products to put first & when would be useful.

 

"Amazing"
Nez L.
Customer 5 star review
06.03.2019
Fast arrival of items, in perfect condition and great price. Really loved the little gift that they put with my purchase. Very sweet touch will buy from them again.

 

"Great!"
Faith P.
Customer 5 star review
02.03.2019
Great, Came quick, and very happy i got 2 free samples.The things that i ordered were exactly as described on the site.

 

"Very good and fast"
Angel L.
Customer 5 star review
19.02.2019
All of them is original, the packaging was very good. And they're come fast than I thought. Thank you  

 

"Good Product"
Noraku M.
4 Star
15.02.2019

In love with Secret Key Treatment Essence Lotion. I've used SK11 bfre but it's cost me up now i've got nothin 2 worried.. Thanks a lot 24hrsSecret.

 
"Reliable and fast delivery"
Jane F.
Customer 5 star review
17.01.2019
My order was very nicely packaged and delivered in less than a week, which is a big bonus for me. Website carries a reasonable variety of products too.

 

"Quick and easy"
Jhoanna B.
Customer 5 star review
16.01.2019

The items arrived in just 4 days! Will definitely order again. The items are properly packaged. I'm a happy customer

 
"Well organised business"
lori k.
Customer 5 star review
25.12.2018
Execellent service , good communication on the website a lot of info , also letting the customers know what's happening and love the pink paper that comes in the box nice touch !

 

"Very happy 24hrsecret customer!"
Eloise D.
Customer 5 star review
11.12.2018
Wonderful online shopping experience and fast delivery. I have not tried any of my products yet, but I'm sure I won't be disappointed. Will definitely use 24hrsecret again !

 

"Above & Beyond"
Bernii K.
Customer 5 star review
11.12.2018
Customer Service 110% .. lightening fast delivery coupled with beautiful packaging & free samples. This is my favourite online store for K-Beauty in Australia.
 
"LOVE IT"
Jojo C.
Customer 5 star review
29.11.2018
It was great service. came really quickly and the packaging is amazing!! I would highly recommend it hehe!!

 

"great site"
Helen t.
Customer 5 star review
10.11.2018
i found 24hrsecret only last week , my order was quickly and i received it quickly , great prices and will be ordering again very happy

 

"Fascinating"
Jessah M.
Customer 5 star review
03.11.2018
Fast delivery, nice packaging, with freebies. What else will you look for Ive been looking for korean shop/onlinestore here in Aussie where I can purchase cosrx at a reasonable price! Good thing I found you guys. Free shipping is a 👍👍. Ive been using this product for a year already and can't afford to miss it on my skincare routine. I so love cosrx products. Will definitely order again!

 

"Trusting online shop"
Nadya R
Customer 5 star review
01.11.2018
Very Happy,the shop gave me some a sample,the delivery is good too,I hope my skin better after using the product.thank u very much

 

"Great service, easy and quick way to buy Korean skincare products in Australia."
Ali P.
Customer 5 star review
26.10.2018
Great prices, super fast post. Great range of Korean skincare etc that would normally take weeks for come from overseas. Great communication regarding post. Would recommend.

 

"Fast delivery"
Tha T.
Customer 5 star review
10.10.2018
Overall I'm happy with the products, the wonderful gifts from 24hrsecret , will definitely purchase again !!

 

"Just loved it"
Raj K.
Customer 5 star review
09.10.2018
Great site to order Beautiful packaging Minimum order for free delivery less than other sites. Loved it

 

"Very happy with the services and great price ! "
Sarah Q.
Customer 5 star review
01.10.2018
24hrsecret has really good price in compare with others online shops for korean skincare! 
And their service is really good answer your questions promptly about the shipping matters! Love it ! Will def purchase again from 24hrsecret

 

"Good products, fast delivery"
Rodjana S.
Customer 5 star review
13.09.2018
The products very good. Help to clear my skin a lot and the cushion is fully covered. Definitely will order from you website again

 

"Just brilliant, efficient and fast my new go to beauty site"
Customer 5 star review
Keiren S.
12.09.2018
So grateful I stumbled onto your site , trying to Dr. Jart products in Aus is a nightmare. THANKYOU for the fast and efficient service

 

"Good price and fast delivery !"
Customer 5 star review
Sarah Q.
10.09.2018
They have good prices for the korean skincare compares to another online korean shops ! I would definitely purchase more from them !

 

"So so happy I found this site!!!"
Customer 5 star review
Vanessa G.
06.09.2018
I had the amazing experience of living in Korea a couple of years ago and one of the things I'd come to really miss after returning home, was all the incredible (and cheap!) K-beauty products. This place is a god-send - such an extensive array of products available at affordable prices, customer service was great, shipping was very fast and the overall experience was fantastic. I'm also in love with the products I bought, worth every cent! 
So glad I found this website to feed my addiction to K-beauty products. Keep up the great work! xx

 

"Absolutely awesome!!"
Customer 5 star review
Karleigh T.
05.09.2018
Awesome company to deal with, highly recommend! Super fast dispatch and included little sample in the order. Will absolutely order from again!

 

"Good"
5 star customer review
Vijaya L.
03.09.2018
Happy with the purchase. It's my second time purchase with 24 hrs secret. Prices are cheaper as compared to other sites.

 

"Satisfactory Review"
5 Star customer review
Mari-kris B.
24.8.2018
I'm so happy with my purchase,i love the website so many kbeauty to purchase and will definitely repurchase to your site again. Very fast delivery..

 

"Very pleased with product and delivery time"
customer 5 star review
SUZI K.
23.8.2018
I am very pleased with the time the product was delivered to me also with the product MIZON collegen power enriched cream only a small amount is needed but a beautiful spread over the face I also adored the idea I received a free gift with my order.

 

"Excellent service"

5 star review
Jodie S.
16.08.2018
Everything was easy ordering from the site. Postage was really fast! The products were packaged really well and are of great quality. I will definitely be back!!

 

"Prompt & Professional services"
5 Star Customer review
Jackie K.
11.08.2018
I have never use this product before but it was recommended by a family member. I have used for 2 days now & it seemed like a "miracle"

 

"Excellent customer service"
5 Star review
Lisa H.
06.08.2018
Fast, friendly service will definitely recommend to anyone looking at K beauty 
Order was fast and updated the entire time

 

"A++"
5 star review
Ivon S.
25.07.2018
Excellent! Highly recommended!! Fast shipping! Reliable seller!!
I was worried at first but item came perfectly! Would definitely come back for more!!

 

"Snail Cream"
5 Star review
Wan C.
24.07.2018
Delivery was prompt (within 1-2 days) and products are great! Very pleased with the product and online service. I highly recommend this seller!

 

"Fast and easy"
5 Star review
Justine A.
15.07.2018
With a wide range of choices, it's a go-to shop for beauty and skin care enthusiasts. Cheaper than most online stores.

 

"Excellent service"
5 Star review
Mai P.
02.06.2018
I though I would receive my parcel in 5-7 days, but it came just about 3 days after my order placed. The packing is great, very careful.
I am very happy with you guys service, will definitely purchase more from you.

 

"The shipping process is fast and convenient!"
5 Star review
Nur R.
27.05.2018
I requested for correcting my address, the customer service replied to me nicely, and it was done very fast. The parcel packaging is also so nice and tidy. I also received a free mask and pocket from them, it's so lovely, thanks!

 

"Thank u"
5 star review
Claudette O.
12.05.2018
Fantastic service. Very fast shipping .excellent communication. Good price and product range. AAA++++

 

"Good"
5 star review
Sunhi I.
01.05.2018
Delivery was fast and packaging was good. The product was also very good quality.I bought makeup cosmetics, but the color is lighter and I will buy a darker color next time.

 

"Excellent!!!!"
5 Star review
Eleni F.
14.04.2018
Overall excellent, 4 products for under $50 , absolute bargain! My daughter is very happy, will buy from again!

 

"Great website"
5 Star Review
Jamie T.
09.04.2018
I received the order quickly. Packaging well , even had free pouch which i thought was very nice incentive . Will definitely come back for more products. Thank you.

 

"Pleasantly Surprised"
5 star review
Shido S.
08.04.2018
The customer service is amazing and so are the affordable prices and fast shipping. The products arrived perfectly as described and the packaging was beautiful. Thank you for the free presents as well! Overall, I will definitely consider repurchasing from 24hrsecret again.

Search our store